Fixed in v0.14.0: the click area for opening a notebook covered the whole row and caught the clicks meant for the ✏ (rename) and 🗑 (delete) buttons. Now only the title area opens the notebook, and both buttons work again. (Delete is only offered when there is more than one notebook.)
Fixed in v0.14.0: the click area for opening a notebook covered the whole row and caught the clicks meant for the ✏ (rename) and 🗑 (delete) buttons. Now only the title area opens the notebook, and both buttons work again. (Delete is only offered when there is more than one notebook.)
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
nothing happens when you click on the delete or the edit button in the notizbücher option on the sidebar
Fixed in v0.14.0: the click area for opening a notebook covered the whole row and caught the clicks meant for the ✏ (rename) and 🗑 (delete) buttons. Now only the title area opens the notebook, and both buttons work again. (Delete is only offered when there is more than one notebook.)