80a3bd1911 · docs: update README.md with sanctum sync and in-place upgrade documentation · Updated 2026-09-16 13:46:35 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?